love: my family

A post about the people, places, and inspiration I love.

Have I ever mentioned that I love my family? Seriously, they’re the best. Being away at college has reminded me how much I love them and miss them. So, to honor the fact that I have too much homework tonight to write a long post, and the fact that I am missing my family immensely, here’s a little slideshow of the members of my family. Maybe you’ll see why I miss them so much!

My beautiful sister Whitney and her boyfriend Tyler.

Image

Oh, and their dog Duke.

Image

My artistic sister, Jordan.

Image

My athletic sister Landry.

Image

My sweet sister Brooklyn (this is actually an older picture, but I couldn’t find one from recently).

Image

My daredevil brother Shane.

Image

My fabulous parents who raised us all…

Image

And then there’s me.

Image

And my devilishly handsome boyfriend…

Image

Isn’t my family wonderful??? I can’t get enough of them!

PS: I also just upgraded to Lion on my MacBook Pro, which allows me to post pictures now. Prepare yourselves for many many more!

2 thoughts on “love: my family

Leave a Reply

